Executive & Administrative Offices

Our Location

70-100 Highway 111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
MAP

P: 760.770.9000
F: 760.770.9001
Toll Free: 800.967.3767

Executive & Administrative Offices

Scott White
President/CEO
swhite@gpscvb.com

Revae Reynolds
Executive Administrative Assistant
760.969.1309
rreynolds@gpscvb.com

John Kirby
Vice President of Finance & Administration
760.969.1303
jkirby@gpscvb.com

Andrew Walsh
Senior Staff Accountant
Finance & Administration
760.969.1307
awalsh@gpscvb.com

Justin Bliss
Operations Coordinator
760.969.1370
jbliss@gpscvb.com

Sandy Alejo
Staff Accountant
Finance & Administration
760.969.1308
salejo@gpscvb.com

Stefanie Kilcoyne
IT Administrator / Consultant
760.969.1350
skilcoyne@gpscvb.com